December 2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

События

06
December
December 5-6, USUE students took part in the All-Russian Student Forum on Financial Literacy, which was held at Kazan Federal University.
06
December
From December 5 to December 8, Ural State University of Economics hosts the All-Russian action "Stop HIV / AIDS". Today, the volunteers distributed the official international symbol of the fight against AIDS - a red ribbon.
06
December
Student of the Ural State University of Economics Konstantin Kislitsyn won the World Games under the auspices of the IWAS (International Wheelchair and Amputee Sports). Competitions were held from November 30 to December 6 in Portugal.
06
December
December 5, students of Ural State University of Economics visited Beloyarsk NPP as part of the project "I am Learning Economic Activity". The excursion allowed students to become acquainted with energy as a kind of economic activity.

Октябрь 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Ноябрь 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Декабрь 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

События

06
Декабря
5-6 декабря студенты УрГЭУ приняли участие во Всероссийском студенческом форуме по финансовой грамотности, который прошел в Казанском федеральном университете.
06
Декабря
С 5 по 8 декабря в Уральском государственном экономическом университете проходит Всероссийская акция «Стоп ВИЧ/СПИД». Сегодня волонтеры раздали официальный международный символ борьбы со СПИДом — красную ленту.
06
Декабря
Студент Уральского государственного экономического университета Константин Кислицын победил во Всемирных играх под эгидой IWAS (Международная спортивная Федерация колясочников и ампутантов). Соревнования проходили с 30 ноября по 6 декабря в Португалии.
06
Декабря
5 декабря студенты Уральского государственного экономического университета (группа ЭкиП-17) в рамках научно-образовательного проекта «Познаю экономическую деятельность» посетили с экскурсией Белоярскую АЭС. Экскурсия позволила студентам познакомиться с энергетикой как видом экономической деятельности.