September 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

События

18
April
During the international day within EEYF held with the participation of ambassadors extraordinary and plenipotentiary and the AIS Directorate, a memorandum of understanding was signed between the University of the Thailand Chamber of Commerce and Ural State University of Economics.
18
April
Six international student teams submitted their ideas on the implementation of economic projects to the competent jury at the forecast-session "Parade of ideas: youth intercultural dialogue of Asia, Russia, and Africa".
18
April
Mikhail Gorshkov, a member of the Presidium of the Free Economic Society of Russia, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, assessed the university's preparation for IX EEYF and told about the cooperation with USUE.
18
April
Innovative marketing approaches were demonstrated by the finalists of the International Olympiad of youth research projects "Innovative Eurasia".
18
April
How the exchange of goods for goods is called, what was used instead of gold in Egypt, how long a working day for people under 18 should last, and what the process of issuing money by the state is called… The answers to these and other questions are known by the participants of International intellectual and entertaining game "Intelligence of Eurasia" , which took place on April 18 at USUE .
18
April
Yulia Belozerova, coordinator of the project of a nationwide system of training and professional development of tourism industry specialists under the Federal Agency for Tourism, held a presentation of priority projects of the Federal Agency for Tourism - "Tourism as a driver of region development."
18
April
The Eurasian Economic Youth Forum does not cease to amaze us with the number of guests. The audience and the topics covered by reports make it possible to call EEYF the main event of the year. Honorary Consul of Peru Fernando Tapia Fernández-Baca paid an official visit to USUE
18
April
April 18, 2018, USUE opened the International Belt Wrestling Tournament among students "EURASIA CUP-2018 ".
18
April
Chairman of the Expert Council on Financial Literacy under the Bank of Russia Anatoly Gavrilenko gave a lecture “Financial literacy - the responsibility of the Youth of Asia, Russia, and Africa" to USUE students. The lecture was held as part of the Congress of Financiers at IX Eurasian Economic Youth Forum.
01
January

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/www/html/application/views/category/category_meropriyatiya.php on line 28

Ноябрь 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Декабрь 2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Январь 2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

События

18
Апреля
Вопросы касались методики преподавания русского языка как иностранного на подготовительных факультетах вузов, академической социальной адаптации иностранных студентов в российских университетах на первых курсах обучения, а также сложности, возникающие с защитой диссертаций в аспирантуре и получением грантов как физическим лицам.
18
Апреля
Шесть международных студенческих команд представили на суд компетентного жури свои идеи по реализации экономических проектов на прогноз-сессии: «Парад идей: молодежный межкультурный диалог Азии, России, Африки».
18
Апреля
Михаил Горшков, член президиума Вольного экономического общества России, академик РАН, оценил подготовку университета к IX ЕЭФМ и рассказал о сотрудничестве с УрГЭУ.
18
Апреля
Инновационные маркетинговые подходы продемонстрировали на защите своих проектов финалисты Международной олимпиады научно-исследовательских работ молодежи «Инновационная Евразия»
18
Апреля
Как называется обмен товара на товар, что использовалось вместо золота в Египте, какова продолжительность рабочего дня для лиц до 18 лет, а также как называется процесс выпуска денег государством – ответы на эти и другие вопросы знают участники Международной интеллектуально-развлекательной игры «Интеллект Евразии», которая прошла 18 апреля в УрГЭУ.
18
Апреля
Координатор проекта общенациональной системы подготовки и повышения квалификации специалистов индустрии туризма Федерального агентства по туризму Юлия Белозерова рассказала о приоритетных проектах Федерального агентства по туризму.
18
Апреля
В рамках Конгресса экономистов IX Евразийского экономического форума молодежи 18 апреля стартовал финал Международного конкурса научно-исследовательских проектов молодых ученых и студентов «EURASIA GREEN».
18
Апреля
Евразийский экономический форум молодежи не перестает удивлять количеством гостей. Уровень аудитории и широта охвата докладов позволяют назвать ЕЭФМ главным мероприятием года. В УрГЭУ с официальным визитом приехал Почетный консул Перу (Республики Перу) Фернандо Тапиа Фернандес-Бака.
18
Апреля
18 апреля 2018 года в УрГЭУ открылся Международный турнир по борьбе на поясах среди студентов «КУБОК ЕВРАЗИИ-2018».